You can delete a list by clicking on the arrow next to the ‘Contacts’ button of the list that you’d like to delete and selecting delete. Note: You can also edit your list this way.
You can delete a contact in one of two ways. You can click the ‘View’ button next to the contact you would like to delete, and once the record is open, you can delete it. Note: This is also that screen that will allow you to edit a contact’s details.
The second method is to click on the arrow next to the ‘View’ button and select ‘Delete.’
Last update: April 9, 2012